Holiday Week Arrival Day Arrival Date No. of Nights Transfer included Price (£££s) Beds Offers / Info
  Saturday 25.11.2017 7 Yes   TBC Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 02.12.2017 7 Yes 349 Available Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 09.12.2017 7 Yes 454 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 16.12.2017 7 Yes 520 2 beds left Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Christmas Saturday 23.12.2017 7 Yes 818 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
New Year Saturday 30.12.2017 8 Yes 961 Full 7 or 8 day option this week
SPECIAL… Sunday 07.01.2018 7 Yes 675 Available 25% OFF ADVERTISED PRICE - whole chalet only
  Sunday 14.01.2018 7 Yes 681 Available Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 21.01.2018 7 Yes 681 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 28.01.2018 7 Yes 694 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 04.02.2018 7 Yes 701 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Half-term Sunday 11.02.2018 7 Yes 1,039 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Half-term Sunday 18.02.2018 7 Yes 766 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 25.02.2018 7 Yes 740 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 04.03.2018 7 Yes 740 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 11.03.2018 7 Yes 753 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 18.03.2018 7 Yes 740 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 25.03.2018 7 Yes 753 6 beds left Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Easter Sunday 01.04.2018 7 Yes 844 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Easter Sunday 08.04.2018 7 Yes 805 Available Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Easter Sunday 15.04.2018 7 Yes 506 Available Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 22.04.2018   Yes   TBC Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...