Holiday Week Arrival Day Arrival Date No. of Nights Transfer included Price (s) Beds Offers / Info
  Saturday 23.11.2019 7 No 400 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 30.11.2019 7 No 500 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 07.12.2019 7 No 680 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 14.12.2019 7 No 800 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Christmas Saturday 21.12.2019 8 No 900 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
New Year Saturday 28.12.2019 7 No 700 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 04.01.2020 7 No 580 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 11.01.2020 7 No 580 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 18.01.2020 7 No 580 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 25.01.2020 7 No 640 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 01.02.2020 7 No 700 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Half-term Saturday 08.02.2020 7 No 880 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Half-term Saturday 15.02.2020 7 No 780 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 22.02.2020 7 No 780 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 29.02.2020 7 No 740 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 07.03.2020 7 No 740 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 14.03.2020 7 No 740 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 21.03.2020 7 No 740 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Easter Saturday 28.03.2020 7 No 800 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Easter Saturday 04.04.2020 7 No 740 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Easter Saturday 11.04.2020 7 No 460 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Saturday 18.04.2020   No 460 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...