Holiday Week Arrival Day Arrival Date No. of Nights Transfer included Price (s) Beds Offers / Info
  Sunday 24.11.2019 7 Yes Enquire Enquire Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 01.12.2019 7 Yes 523 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 08.12.2019 7 Yes 523 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 15.12.2019 7 Yes 600 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 22.12.2019 7 Yes 946 Full SAVE A FURTHER 5% IF YOU SELF-DRIVE
New Year Sunday 29.12.2019 7 Yes 1,111 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 05.01.2020 7 Yes 780 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 12.01.2020 7 Yes 787 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 19.01.2020 7 Yes 787 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 26.01.2020 7 Yes 802 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 02.02.2020 7 Yes 809 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 09.02.2020 7 Yes 885 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 16.02.2020 7 Yes 1,201 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 23.02.2020 7 Yes 854 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 01.03.2020 7 Yes 854 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 08.03.2020 7 Yes 870 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
  Sunday 15.03.2020 7 Yes 854 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
UP TO 4 PERSONS Sunday 22.03.2020 7 Yes 740 SC Annexe TOTAL FOR SELF-CATERED APARTMENT
30% OFF Sunday 29.03.2020 7 Yes 651 Available Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Easter Sunday 05.04.2020 7 Yes 975 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
Easter Sunday 12.04.2020 7 Yes 749 Full Package OFFER if booking LIFTPASSES with us...
UP TO 4 PERSONS Sunday 19.04.2020 7 Yes 414 SC Annexe TOTAL FOR SELF-CATERED APARTMENT